DepartmentTelecommunications

Faculty

 

Prof. Stefan Koutzarov, PhD
e-mail: skoutzarov@nbu.bg

 

prof. Antony Slavinski
e-mail: aslavinski@nbu.bg

 

assoc. prof. Anoushka Stancheva, PhD
e-mail: astancheva@nbu.bg

 

assoc. prof. Bozhana Gindeva,PhD
e-mail: bgindeva@mail.bg

 

assoc. prof. Valentin Tsenov, PhD
e-mail: vtsenov@nbu.bg

 

assoc. prof. Vassil Kadrev, PhD
e-mail: vkadrev@nbu.bg

 

assoc. prof. Georgi Iliev, PhD
e-mail: giliev_7@hotmail.com

 

assoc. prof. Elisaveta Gourova, PhD
e-mail: elis@fmi.uni-sofia.bg

 

assoc. prof. Ivan Bogomilov, PhD
e-mail: ibogomilov@nbu.bg

 

assoc. prof. Ivan Draganov, PhD
e-mail: idraganov@nbu.bg

 

assoc. prof. Panayot Iliev, PhD
e-mail: piliev@nbu.bg

 

assoc. prof. Plamen Tzvetkov

e-mail: tzvetkov@tu-sofia.bg

 

chief assist. Georgi Petrov, PhD
e-mail: gpetrov@nbu.bg

 

chief assist, Rossen Pasarelski, PhD
e-mail: rpasarelski@mail.bg

 

chief assist. Tereza Stefanova, PhD
e-mail: tstefanova@nbu.bg